Dighton Baseball and Softball League

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Fredericks, Rob Rob@lawrob.comPresident
Fournier, Chris cfour7@gmail.comVice President
Pemberton, Tom tpemberton@aol.comSecretary
DiSanto, John jmdisanto@live.comTreasurer
Dewey, Matt401-556-8202 prostock_02@yahoo.comPlayer Agent
Mendoza, Jarett Jarett24@comcast.netCal Ripken Director
DiSanto, John jmdisanto@live.comBabe Ruth Director
Pratt, Doug Dougp@tryanglefoods.comSoftball Director
Steiner, Jay sj701974@yahoo.com12U/Senior Softball Director
Harrison, Bob Gharrison396@comcast.net8U/10U Softball Director
DiSanto, John john@dightonyouthbasketball.orgBasketball Director
Marando, Tony tcmarando@yahoo.comComplex Supervisor
Horrocks, Eric ericmhorrocks@comcast.netComplex Supervisor

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | 

© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

Please visit Dighton Baseball and Softball League's sponsors:
Bristol County Savings Bank
G. Lopes Construction
Bristol Tape Corp.
Pond Lot Preschool
Global Property Services
Propane Plus
Harrison Flooring
East Coast Pitching
Woodside Dental Care
Advanced Automotive
Farrell Backlund Insurance Agency, Inc.
LC Irrigation
New England Refrigeration & Heating
DPO Local 306
KMS Machine
Apollo Pools & Spas
Brian's Sporting Goods
Chaos Fitness
Monty's Pro Installation
Donnellon, Orcutt, Patch, & Stallard, PC
More Sponsors