Dighton Baseball and Softball League

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

Fredericks, Rob Rob@lawrob.comPresident
Walsh, Chris chris@dcbwalsh.comVice President
Pelland, John Mjpell@comcast.netSecretary
DiSanto, John jmdisanto@live.comTreasurer
Dewey, Matt401-556-8202 prostock_02@yahoo.comPlayer Agent
Mendoza, Jarett Jarett24@comcast.netCal Ripken Director
DiSanto, John jmdisanto@live.comBabe Ruth Director
Pratt, Doug Dougp@tryanglefoods.comSoftball Director
Tremblay, Chris Chris.Trem@gmail.com12U/Senior Softball Director
Harrison, Bob Gharrison396@comcast.net8U/10U Softball Director
DiSanto, John john@dightonyouthbasketball.orgBasketball Director
Harrison, Bob gharrison396@comcast.netComplex Supervisor
Marando, Tony tcmarando@yahoo.comComplex Supervisor

Managers, click here to update this page.

Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | 

© 2016 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

Please visit Dighton Baseball and Softball League's sponsors:
DPO Local 306
Advanced Automotive
New England Refrigeration & Heating
LC Irrigation
Brian's Sporting Goods
Farrell Backlund Insurance Agency, Inc.
Harrison Flooring
Chaos Fitness
Pond Lot Preschool
KMS Machine
Propane Plus
East Coast Pitching
Bristol Tape Corp.
Monty's Pro Installation
Global Property Services
Apollo Pools & Spas
G. Lopes Construction
Bristol County Savings Bank
Donnellon, Orcutt, Patch, & Stallard, PC
Woodside Dental Care
More Sponsors