Dighton Baseball and Softball League

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

Fredericks, Rob Rob@lawrob.comPresident
Fournier, Chris cfour7@gmail.comVice President
Pemberton, Tom tpemberton@aol.comSecretary
DiSanto, John jmdisanto@live.comTreasurer
Dewey, Matt401-556-8202 prostock_02@yahoo.comPlayer Agent
Mendoza, Jarett Jarett24@comcast.netCal Ripken Director
DiSanto, John jmdisanto@live.comBabe Ruth Director
Pratt, Doug Dougp@tryanglefoods.comSoftball Director
Steiner, Jay sj701974@yahoo.com12U/Senior Softball Director
Harrison, Bob Gharrison396@comcast.net8U/10U Softball Director
DiSanto, John john@dightonyouthbasketball.orgBasketball Director
Marando, Tony tcmarando@yahoo.comComplex Supervisor
Horrocks, Eric ericmhorrocks@comcast.netComplex Supervisor

Managers, click here to update this page.

Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | 

© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

Please visit Dighton Baseball and Softball League's sponsors:
Bristol County Savings Bank
Chaos Fitness
DPO Local 306
New England Refrigeration & Heating
Propane Plus
G. Lopes Construction
Monty's Pro Installation
LC Irrigation
Harrison Flooring
Farrell Backlund Insurance Agency, Inc.
Pond Lot Preschool
Advanced Automotive
Apollo Pools & Spas
Global Property Services
Brian's Sporting Goods
KMS Machine
Woodside Dental Care
Bristol Tape Corp.
Donnellon, Orcutt, Patch, & Stallard, PC
East Coast Pitching
More Sponsors