Dighton Baseball and Softball League

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Jones, John John.jones@prospectmtg.comPresident
Fredericks, Rob Rob@lawrob.comVice President
DiSanto, John John@dightonyouthbasketball.orgTreasurer
Pelland, John Mjpell@comcast.netSecretary
Mendoza, Jarett Jarett24@comcast.netCal Ripken Director
Pratt, Doug Dougp@tryanglefoods.comSoftball Director
Walsh, Chris Complex Supervisor
DiSanto, John john@dightonyouthbasketball.orgBasketball Director
Dewey, Matt401-556-8202 prostock_02@yahoo.comPlayer Agent
Harrison, Bob Gharrison396@comcast.netU8-10 Softball
Tremblay, Chris Chris.Trem@gmail.comU-14 Softball Director

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | 

© 2015 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

Please visit Dighton Baseball and Softball League's sponsors:

Winthrop St. Motors, Inc.
Bristol County Savings Bank
Xtreme Bouncy
Donnellon, Orcutt, Patch, & Stallard, PC
Alexio & Murray
Dighton.com
Douglas D White Financial Services
KMS Machine
G. Lopes Construction
Bank of Fall River
Draka Cableteq USA
Farrell Backlund Insurance Agency, Inc.
Manheim New England
Propane Plus
Dighton House of Pizza
Sovereign Bank
Wilkins Plumbing
More Sponsors