Dighton Baseball and Softball League

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Jones, John John.jones@prospectmtg.comPresident
Fredericks, Rob Rob@lawrob.comVice President
DiSanto, John John@dightonyouthbasketball.orgTreasurer
Harrison, Bob Gharrison396@comcast.netU8-10 Softball
Mendoza, Jarett Jarett24@comcast.netCal Ripken Director
Pratt, Doug Dougp@tryanglefoods.comSoftball Director
Walsh, Chris Chris@dcbwalsh.comComplex Supervisor
Dewey, Matt401-556-8202 prostock_02@yahoo.comPlayer Agent
DiSanto, John john@dightonyouthbasketball.orgBasketball Director
Tremblay, Chris Chris.Trem@gmail.comU-14 Softball Director
Pelland, John781-789-7252 Mjpell@comcast.netSecretary

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | 

© 2015 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

Please visit Dighton Baseball and Softball League's sponsors:
Farrell Backlund Insurance Agency, Inc.
Wilkins Plumbing
Bristol County Savings Bank
Draka Cableteq USA
Donnellon, Orcutt, Patch, & Stallard, PC
Propane Plus
Manheim New England
Alexio & Murray
Bank of Fall River
KMS Machine
Xtreme Bouncy
Winthrop St. Motors, Inc.

Dighton House of Pizza
Dighton.com
Douglas D White Financial Services
G. Lopes Construction
Sovereign Bank
More Sponsors