Dighton Baseball and Softball League

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Fredericks, Rob Rob@lawrob.comPresident
Fournier, Chris cfour7@gmail.comVice President
Pemberton, Tom tpemberton@aol.comSecretary
DiSanto, John jmdisanto@live.comTreasurer
Dewey, Matt401-556-8202 prostock_02@yahoo.comPlayer Agent
Mendoza, Jarett Jarett24@comcast.netCal Ripken Director
DiSanto, John jmdisanto@live.comBabe Ruth Director
Pratt, Doug Dougp@tryanglefoods.comSoftball Director
Steiner, Jay sj701974@yahoo.com12U/Senior Softball Director
Harrison, Bob Gharrison396@comcast.net8U/10U Softball Director
DiSanto, John john@dightonyouthbasketball.orgBasketball Director
Marando, Tony tcmarando@yahoo.comComplex Supervisor
Horrocks, Eric ericmhorrocks@comcast.netComplex Supervisor

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | 

© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

Please visit Dighton Baseball and Softball League's sponsors:
Global Property Services
Harrison Flooring
Farrell Backlund Insurance Agency, Inc.
Propane Plus
Brian's Sporting Goods
Monty's Pro Installation
Donnellon, Orcutt, Patch, & Stallard, PC
LC Irrigation
Woodside Dental Care
KMS Machine
G. Lopes Construction
New England Refrigeration & Heating
Advanced Automotive
Bristol County Savings Bank
DPO Local 306
Chaos Fitness
East Coast Pitching
Apollo Pools & Spas
Pond Lot Preschool
Bristol Tape Corp.
More Sponsors