Dighton Baseball and Softball League

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Fredericks, Rob Rob@lawrob.comPresident
Walsh, Chris chris@dcbwalsh.comVice President
Pelland, John Mjpell@comcast.netSecretary
DiSanto, John jmdisanto@live.comTreasurer
Dewey, Matt401-556-8202 prostock_02@yahoo.comPlayer Agent
Mendoza, Jarett Jarett24@comcast.netCal Ripken Director
DiSanto, John jmdisanto@live.comBabe Ruth Director
Pratt, Doug Dougp@tryanglefoods.comSoftball Director
Tremblay, Chris Chris.Trem@gmail.com12U/Senior Softball Director
Harrison, Bob Gharrison396@comcast.net8U/10U Softball Director
DiSanto, John john@dightonyouthbasketball.orgBasketball Director
Harrison, Bob gharrison396@comcast.netComplex Supervisor
Marando, Tony tcmarando@yahoo.comComplex Supervisor

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | 

© 2016 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

Please visit Dighton Baseball and Softball League's sponsors:
Woodside Dental Care
New England Refrigeration & Heating
Global Property Services
Propane Plus
G. Lopes Construction
Brian's Sporting Goods
Pond Lot Preschool
Bristol County Savings Bank
Donnellon, Orcutt, Patch, & Stallard, PC
LC Irrigation
Chaos Fitness
Monty's Pro Installation
Bristol Tape Corp.
Advanced Automotive
Harrison Flooring
Apollo Pools & Spas
East Coast Pitching
DPO Local 306
Farrell Backlund Insurance Agency, Inc.
KMS Machine
More Sponsors