Dighton Baseball and Softball League

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Fredericks, Rob Rob@lawrob.comPresident
Walsh, Chris chris@dcbwalsh.comVice President
Pelland, John Mjpell@comcast.netSecretary
DiSanto, John jmdisanto@live.comTreasurer
Dewey, Matt401-556-8202 prostock_02@yahoo.comPlayer Agent
Mendoza, Jarett Jarett24@comcast.netCal Ripken Director
DiSanto, John jmdisanto@live.comBabe Ruth Director
Pratt, Doug Dougp@tryanglefoods.comSoftball Director
Tremblay, Chris Chris.Trem@gmail.com12U/Senior Softball Director
Harrison, Bob Gharrison396@comcast.net8U/10U Softball Director
DiSanto, John john@dightonyouthbasketball.orgBasketball Director
Harrison, Bob gharrison396@comcast.netComplex Supervisor
Marando, Tony tcmarando@yahoo.comComplex Supervisor

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | 

© 2016 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

Please visit Dighton Baseball and Softball League's sponsors:
Bristol Tape Corp.
New England Refrigeration & Heating
Chaos Fitness
Apollo Pools & Spas
G. Lopes Construction
Farrell Backlund Insurance Agency, Inc.
Donnellon, Orcutt, Patch, & Stallard, PC
East Coast Pitching
Global Property Services
Monty's Pro Installation
Brian's Sporting Goods
LC Irrigation
Bristol County Savings Bank
Propane Plus
KMS Machine
Advanced Automotive
Woodside Dental Care
Pond Lot Preschool
Harrison Flooring
More Sponsors